Stop met lezen en contacteer ons

 

Contact

Rosine Neumann & Nancy Aerts

Balie

baliehoogstraten@vanmeerbeeck.be

+32 3 314 72 10

Cristelle Van Ginkel

Binnendienst Handel

cristelle@vanmeerbeeck.be

+32 3 340 27 81

Ann Hertoge

Binnendienst Handel

ann@vanmeerbeeck.be

+32 3 340 27 91

Jo Lenaerts

Verantw. Handel & Aankoop

jo@vanmeerbeeck.be

+32 473 88 38 88

Nadine Matthyssen

Binnendienst Bouw & Constructie

nadine@vanmeerbeeck.be

+32 3 340 27 98

Caroline Christianen

Verantw. Bouw & Constructie

caroline@vanmeerbeeck.be

+32 472 86 60 15

Luc Huygen

Techn. Advies Bouw & Constructie

luc@vanmeerbeeck.be

+32 3 340 27 99

Wim Meeusen

Techn. Advies Bouw & Constructie

wim@vanmeerbeeck.be

+32 3 340 27 83

Eddy Van De Lisdonk

Lascoördinatie & Kwaliteit

eddy@vanmeerbeeck.be

+32 477 68 63 40

Davy Adriaensen

Verantwoordelijke Logistiek

davy@vanmeerbeeck.be

+32 473 43 37 96

Mario Van Steen

Site-Manager Hoogstraten

mario@vanmeerbeeck.be

+32 476 33 21 27

Nicolas Caeymaex

Transformatie Manager

nicolas@vanmeerbeeck.be

+32 487 61 82 49

Manu Minne

Algemeen Directeur

manu@vanmeerbeeck.be

+32 475 79 32 10

Neem contact op